Wed May 19
I have a decent laptop and I'm lucky enough to have a strong, reliable internet connection. Not everyone does.
Bitrise binary uploads cannot be updated after saving. Instead they need to be deleted and recreated. Thus all workflow steps need to be updated if they rely on the data. Pro-tip: when copy-pasting, skip the BITRISE_IO and _URL parts – they will be inserted automatically when using the web UI.
My Changing Opinion on Personal Website Design 2021-05-19 Hey would you look at that - my personal blog has been redesigned again! Although I am still using good ol’ Jekyll for the backend, I have now added a more fleshed-out CSS design which also includes a set of open source custom typefaces. Gasp! “How could...